बीकानेर पश्चिम से आप किसको वोट करेंगे।

Choose one answer:
View Results

Vote Results

बी डी कल्ला (98 Votes) 74.24%
गोपाल जोशी (30 Votes) 22.73%
चेतन पनिया (2 Votes) 1.52%
गोपाल गहलोत (1 Votes) 0.76%
नोटा (1 Votes) 0.76%

Total Votes:132

Facts About This Poll

"बीकानेर पश्चिम से आप किसको वोट करेंगे।" was created on 26-11-2018 at 19:41:35 .
The poll has 5 answer options and already received 132 votes.

Create Your Own Poll Now!

Create Poll

powered by RadioTukTuk.com

Disclaimer: Please note that this website provides simple opinion polling for everyone.
The content of this poll is neither created nor endorsed by radiotuktuk.com.
It should not be used as a representative survey.