Bikaner se purv kon win hoga

Choose one answer:
View Results

Vote Results

Sidhi baisa (19 Votes) 59.38%
Kanhaiya lal jhanwar (13 Votes) 40.63%

Total Votes:32

Facts About This Poll

"Bikaner se purv kon win hoga " was created on 28-11-2018 at 19:26:02 .
The poll has 2 answer options and already received 32 votes.

Create Your Own Poll Now!

Create Poll

powered by

Disclaimer: Please note that this website provides simple opinion polling for everyone.
The content of this poll is neither created nor endorsed by
It should not be used as a representative survey.