बीकानेर पूर्व विधानसभा से आप का वोट

Choose one answer:
View Results

Vote Results

सिद्वि कुमारी (28 Votes) 43.75%
अंकुर शुक्ला (27 Votes) 42.19%
के झवँर (6 Votes) 9.38%
नोटा (1 Votes) 1.56%
युधिष्टर भाटी (1 Votes) 1.56%
या कोई और (1 Votes) 1.56%

Total Votes:64

Facts About This Poll

"बीकानेर पूर्व विधानसभा से आप का वोट" was created on 03-12-2018 at 15:48:53 .
The poll has 7 answer options and already received 64 votes.

Create Your Own Poll Now!

Create Poll

powered by RadioTukTuk.com

Disclaimer: Please note that this website provides simple opinion polling for everyone.
The content of this poll is neither created nor endorsed by radiotuktuk.com.
It should not be used as a representative survey.