नोखा चुनाव विधानसभा

Choose one answer:
View Results

Vote Results

बिहारीलाल बिश्नोई (71 Votes) 68.27%
रामेश्वर डूडी (33 Votes) 31.73%

Total Votes:104

Facts About This Poll

"नोखा चुनाव विधानसभा" was created on 07-12-2018 at 16:30:53 .
The poll has 2 answer options and already received 104 votes.

Create Your Own Poll Now!

Create Poll

powered by RadioTukTuk.com

Disclaimer: Please note that this website provides simple opinion polling for everyone.
The content of this poll is neither created nor endorsed by radiotuktuk.com.
It should not be used as a representative survey.