बीकानेर पश्चिम विधानसभा चुनाव 2018 में भाजपा उम्मीदवार

Choose one answer:
View Results

Vote Results

महावीर रांका (39 Votes) 23.49%
विजय आचार्य (35 Votes) 21.08%
अविनाश जोशी (33 Votes) 19.88%
वेद व्यास (26 Votes) 15.66%
डॉ गोपाल कृष्ण जोशी (20 Votes) 12.05%
विजय मोहन जोशी (11 Votes) 6.63%
गोकुल जोशी (2 Votes) 1.2%

Total Votes:166

Facts About This Poll

"बीकानेर पश्चिम विधानसभा चुनाव 2018 में भाजपा उम्मीदवार " was created on 20-09-2018 at 16:53:08 .
The poll has 7 answer options and already received 166 votes.

Create Your Own Poll Now!

Create Poll

powered by RadioTukTuk.com

Disclaimer: Please note that this website provides simple opinion polling for everyone.
The content of this poll is neither created nor endorsed by radiotuktuk.com.
It should not be used as a representative survey.