2019 में प्रधानमंत्री कौन होगा

Choose one answer:
View Results

Vote Results

नरेंद्र मोदी (39 Votes) 75%
राहुल गांधी (7 Votes) 13.46%
नोटा (6 Votes) 11.54%

Total Votes:52

Facts About This Poll

"2019 में प्रधानमंत्री कौन होगा" was created on 23-09-2018 at 18:46:40 .
The poll has 3 answer options and already received 52 votes.

Create Your Own Poll Now!

Create Poll

powered by RadioTukTuk.com

Disclaimer: Please note that this website provides simple opinion polling for everyone.
The content of this poll is neither created nor endorsed by radiotuktuk.com.
It should not be used as a representative survey.