बीकानेर के अबतक के best विधायक

Choose one answer:
View Results

Vote Results

डॉ गोपाल कृष्ण जोशी (36 Votes) 52.94%
डॉ बुलाकी दास कल्ला (21 Votes) 30.88%
नंदलाल जी व्यास (नंदु महाराज) (5 Votes) 7.35%
गोकुल जी पुरोहित (5 Votes) 7.35%
मुरलीधर जी व्यास (1 Votes) 1.47%

Total Votes:68

Facts About This Poll

"बीकानेर के अबतक के best विधायक " was created on 25-09-2018 at 18:31:16 .
The poll has 7 answer options and already received 68 votes.

Create Your Own Poll Now!

Create Poll

powered by RadioTukTuk.com

Disclaimer: Please note that this website provides simple opinion polling for everyone.
The content of this poll is neither created nor endorsed by radiotuktuk.com.
It should not be used as a representative survey.