कांग्रेस से टिकट दावेदारी कोन

Choose one answer:
View Results

Vote Results

अरुण व्यास (750 Votes) 60.14%
डॉ बी डी कल्ला (469 Votes) 37.61%
राजकुमार किराडू (26 Votes) 2.09%
आनंद जोशी (2 Votes) 0.16%

Total Votes:1247

Facts About This Poll

"कांग्रेस से टिकट दावेदारी कोन" was created on 08-10-2018 at 19:26:28 .
The poll has 4 answer options and already received 1247 votes.

Create Your Own Poll Now!

Create Poll

powered by RadioTukTuk.com

Disclaimer: Please note that this website provides simple opinion polling for everyone.
The content of this poll is neither created nor endorsed by radiotuktuk.com.
It should not be used as a representative survey.