Who will win bikaner west seat?

Choose one answer:
View Results

Vote Results

Congress (14 Votes) 82.35%
Bjp (2 Votes) 11.76%
Nota (1 Votes) 5.88%

Total Votes:17

Facts About This Poll

"Who will win bikaner west seat?" was created on 27-10-2018 at 13:02:59 .
The poll has 3 answer options and already received 17 votes.

Create Your Own Poll Now!

Create Poll

powered by RadioTukTuk.com

Disclaimer: Please note that this website provides simple opinion polling for everyone.
The content of this poll is neither created nor endorsed by radiotuktuk.com.
It should not be used as a representative survey.