खाजूवाला विधानसभा क्षेत्र से कांग्रेस किसे देगी टिकट

Choose one answer:
View Results

Vote Results

मदन गोपाल मेघवाल (1 Votes) 50%
डॉ किसनलाल मेघवाल (1 Votes) 50%

Total Votes:2

Facts About This Poll

"खाजूवाला विधानसभा क्षेत्र से कांग्रेस किसे देगी टिकट" was created on 27-10-2018 at 13:49:27 .
The poll has 4 answer options and already received 2 votes.

Create Your Own Poll Now!

Create Poll

powered by RadioTukTuk.com

Disclaimer: Please note that this website provides simple opinion polling for everyone.
The content of this poll is neither created nor endorsed by radiotuktuk.com.
It should not be used as a representative survey.