बीकानेर पश्चिम विधानसभा मेंआपका वोट

Choose one answer:
View Results

Vote Results

बी डी कल्ला (491 Votes) 58.87%
गोपाल जोशी (205 Votes) 24.58%
गोपाल गहलोत (114 Votes) 13.67%
नोटा (24 Votes) 2.88%

Total Votes:834

Facts About This Poll

"बीकानेर पश्चिम विधानसभा मेंआपका वोट " was created on 24-11-2018 at 15:39:41 .
The poll has 4 answer options and already received 834 votes.

Create Your Own Poll Now!

Create Poll

powered by RadioTukTuk.com

Disclaimer: Please note that this website provides simple opinion polling for everyone.
The content of this poll is neither created nor endorsed by radiotuktuk.com.
It should not be used as a representative survey.