नोखा विधानसभा में आप का वोट किसको ?

Choose one answer:
View Results

Vote Results

श्री रामेश्वर लाल डूडी (75 Votes) 61.98%
इंदु देवी तर्ड (26 Votes) 21.49%
बिहारी लाल विशनोई (20 Votes) 16.53%

Total Votes:121

Facts About This Poll

"नोखा विधानसभा में आप का वोट किसको ?" was created on 25-11-2018 at 00:05:03 .
The poll has 3 answer options and already received 121 votes.

Create Your Own Poll Now!

Create Poll

powered by RadioTukTuk.com

Disclaimer: Please note that this website provides simple opinion polling for everyone.
The content of this poll is neither created nor endorsed by radiotuktuk.com.
It should not be used as a representative survey.