नोखा विधानसभा में आप किसको वोट देंगे

Choose one answer:
View Results

Vote Results

Bhihari Lal Bishnoi (88 Votes) 76.52%
Rameshwar Lal Dudi (24 Votes) 20.87%
Indu Devi tard (3 Votes) 2.61%

Total Votes:115

Facts About This Poll

" नोखा विधानसभा में आप किसको वोट देंगे" was created on 26-11-2018 at 11:39:46 .
The poll has 3 answer options and already received 115 votes.

Create Your Own Poll Now!

Create Poll

powered by RadioTukTuk.com

Disclaimer: Please note that this website provides simple opinion polling for everyone.
The content of this poll is neither created nor endorsed by radiotuktuk.com.
It should not be used as a representative survey.